So stoked about today! I'm starting off with my dreamcicle vi shake, my GO and PRO then a 45 minute 5.5 mph run on the treadmill, then a little later in the day I'm looking forward to training with Bill who is becoming a promoter today! I will post more about that later! Super excited!! Learning some new lifting techniques to help me bulk up!!
All I can say is W-O-W!!!! Trainer Bill (on FB as trainer bill) ROCKS! I accepted his free first session to personal train with him and got my ASS handed to me! It was AMAZING and CHALLENGING, exactly how I like it!!! We did a TOTALLY unconventional arms / chest and abs workout like I have NEVER done before! I sweated, wined, trembled and collapsed... Exactly how it should be when you are looking to bulk up! Looking forward to the bootcamp we are trying to arrange for Saturday or Sunday (day not decided yet) 10:30am indoor hour work out... But doing the 1 on 1 with him every other week to start, then up to 1x a week, maybe more, time permitting.

He was awesome... - attentive, detail oriented (form, form, form) and kept me totally intrigued... 1 exercise after another! Can't wait to use some of these techniques at the gym this week.. Haha once I can lift my arms again. Seriously.. AWESOME is all I can say. Ohhhh-- and he came on board as a shake challenger AND a promoter today! Super excited for him.. He's gonna ROCK both ends of that!

So I picked up my competitive swimsuit for the indoor, yes indoor, triathlon I am competing in in March. Considering I have NEVER swam competitively, I need to start working on that! Haha laps in my 30' long pool just don't cut it.. Plus it's a big ice cube right now!!!! Stoked about that.

God, I love my vi life! Shakes - work outs - best body i ever had! Ah, I love me.
Lunch : turkey wrap with avocado, sprouts, honey mustard and tomatoes. Side of cottage cheese

Dinner : vi-shake (90 cal) (peanut butter (PB2 - 45 cal) chocolate (Hershey's unsweetened 20 cal) - with almond milk (vanilla unsweetened vanilla - 45 cal)

4 bottles of water, 2 green tea (brewed with sweetener) (1 ltr total)
Video of photos: http://animoto.com/play/t6lL1D5NNn13hmdorbUY3A



Leave a Reply.