Here we go! Day 4... On my way to the gym! Just had my dreamcicle vi-shake, and my VI-GO! Ready for a run! Meeting Darlene here to kick some butt!
Ah, well my 40 minute run kicked my ass, but in a good way! It was great! Me n Darlene actually hold conversations now on the treadmill! I'm proud of her! Ran for 30 mins, 3 miles this AM! She's down 5 lbs since right after Xmas! Go Vi shakes!
AM snack: 1/4 cup trail mix! Various nuts, raisins, and dried fruit.

AM snack: protein bar! (Right after running)

Lunch: honey Vi shake! 1 tbsp Honey, vi mix, splash vanilla flavor and almond milk vanilla unsweet! Yum! Under 200 calories!

Afternoon snack : 1pm banana (always keep all fruits in shakes and snacks before 5pm!)

Dinner: skinny wrap - turkey, cheese, honey mustard, tomatoes and alfalfa sprouts

CHEAT SNACK : 1/4 piece of big slice pizza from falco's pizza and 2 huge Weiss beers!

This morning I visited another trainer as a possible promoter! Went really well! Turns out I'm working out with them for free In the AM! TRX here I come again! MISSION project 10 is underway! They said its totally possible!!! Can't wait to share that in the AM!!!!!! Getting my ass kicked again tomorrow!
Picture
Did I mention the challenge ROCKS??!



Leave a Reply.