On my way to the gym this morning enjoying my GO and my Vi Dreamcicle... I'm about to pound out a 5K with Darlene... I am so sore this morning it was so hard for me to walk down the stairs but I did it and sitting on the toilet is still not a fun task... Can't wait for another workout can't wait for a day off also ha ha!!
I love getting private messages like this when I first wake up "Totally worth it down 7.5 lbs after one week. Thanks so much " The shakes really do work people!!!!!!!!
Alright Darlene and I rocked our run... it was really hard for me since my legs are like Jell-O .... But I did it and I feel great. Now I'm finishing my dream sickle shake and going home and putting down another snack soon to keep my metabolism going since I just burned over 300 cal.
AM SNACK (after running) : peach oatmeal with 1 scoop vi mix! Yummmm
Lunch : Apple Pie Vi Shake with apple sauce.

Snack : laughing cow cheese n crackers

Snack : veggie sticks

Dinner : chicken taco salad

Zumba was fun tonight but boy oh boy am I sore! It was a struggle. 45 mins! Going to bed with heat pads on my quads! Getting up early to train at PSP! Night world!
Picture
Killed it on Nike fuel today!
me
1/16/2013 09:04:26 pm

I love you

Reply
Toni Tomczak
1/16/2013 09:51:40 pm

Awe why thank you "me". May I ask who you are?

Reply
Jojo
1/17/2013 11:59:35 am

Damn I'm still a thousand away from you! Ill get there one day!

Reply
Toni Tomczak
1/18/2013 08:21:05 am

Heck yes u will JO! Xo xo

Reply



Leave a Reply.