Here we go again I'm on my way to train at PSP with a different trainer I have not yet met. I'm so sore this morning I'm very certain this is going to be rough for me but I am doing it. Thank God it is Friday and tomorrow is my day off from kicking my own ass. This first week has been awesome but I already feel stronger and leaner. I'm enjoying my go and my shake on the way to training now.

B-fast: Creamsicle vi-shake
To the women who say-
" My man likes me just the way I am"

Ask yourself this, when you look in the mirror naked,
do you like you just the way you are?

If not, its time for a change and trust me,
your man will appreciate it.

- Just sayin.
So my workout this morning was awesome! It was a recovery workout since I killed myself the other day. John Binkowski "Bink", is so knowledged... and having three different trainers is seriously awesome.. I'm getting a little bit of everything... I already feel stronger I can't wait to see where I'm at in a few weeks. I don't need to compete or prove anyone else wrong I just want more for myself. I want to be in the absolute best condition before Jeff and I start trying for kids. I plan to work out just as often while preggo. I b one tuff preggo broad. And I know doing this now will help me bounced back so much faster. I will have the perfect body To bring another life into it... Safely, healthy n strong.
Lunch: Had an amazing turkey wrap with my girl Amber! Amazing Convo too. Side of green tea latte

Dinner : Oreo Vi-Shake

Snack : 1/2 spaghetti squash
Love me some spaghetti squash! What an awesome low cal and carb snack or meal!

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=mPFErHz6zOM&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DmPFErHz6zOM



Leave a Reply.