Day 3/90! Started out this morning with a Dreamcicle Vi-shake (140 calories when added to minute maid 50). It's the same shake I do every morning since April 11 when I accepted my challenge. When it's delicious, it doesn't get old! OJ Is great (vs milk or almond milk) when you are following it with a work out... No upset tummy, just fuel for my uphill full incline training session (as I type! Yup NO HANDS on the treadmill.. That's for beginners.. Hold it if your JUST starting out but work your way to making your body really work it!) for 40 mins... Followed by some stretching!

Looking forward to Yoga tonight! (Downtown lemont on canal Street - Look up Allegro Fitness on FB if you are interested.. One of my promoters, Lori Gardner is owner). It's from 6:30-7:30! It's a much challenging workout and a GREAT stretching workout for runners like myself!

Also, looking forward to Bootcamp Training we just set up with Trainer Bill, my newest Promoter (friend him on FB to get in on personal training sessions 1/on/1.. Tell him I sent you!)! -- Sunday, January 27th - 10:30-11:30 at Apex fitness in mokena (191st and LaGrange). Limited Spacing! I think we are already full! We are gonna put our bodies to the test that day! Beginners to advanced, all on the same goal - mission body change!
I just recorded a two videos - home work out - you can do it's called circuit training. I was taught this by my personal trainer Robert Gibertini of personal best fitness in homer Glen Illinois please look him up - he is an excellent trainer!

Video 1 of 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bkgrWdF34c


Video 2 of 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILYjhzNqjBE

Lunch: So I had one of my favorite third meals again today ... I used a low carb wrap and put Honey turkey, Alfalfa sprouts, tomato, turkey bacon, Avocado, low-fat ranch dressing, Lettuce and Feta cheese. I had a side of "Veggie sticks" chips, And a side of Breakstone's cottage cheese with mango (Jewel has these for a dollar a piece right now!!!) It was super filling and delicious and I don't feel guilty about eating it!!!! I wanted to do my big meal for lunch today because at 6:30 PM I am going to yoga. I will have my shake right before yoga
Snack : I just had my afternoon snack! I had 25 unsalted almonds
Dinner : BBV apple pie shake! Sugar free apple sauce, cinnamon, a low fat graham cracker, vanilla unsweetened almond milk, splash of vanilla flavoring - roughly 210 calories!
Yoga (yes.. Lol 2nd workout today.. It's fun, what the heck!)

1 hour. I really think for me, yoga gets me that good hip, and foot stretches my body needs from running. I really go home relaxed after an hour. And Eva rocks! She's so talented and such a perfectionist with this.. I really like it. Super relaxing even thou JoJo and Tori and I are screwing around.. Haha or falling over.

Well, now I'm on the Team BMW vision call -- HUGE release tonight! Can't wait to hear! I think I'll have 1 rice cake before bed... With my huge water.

Now a hot green tea! Yum a nightly ritual! And it's really good!!!! :) nighty nite xx



Leave a Reply.